Interagency Transit Committee

The Interagency Transit Committee (ITC) was created in August 2004 to improve communication and coordination among the transit agencies within the San Joaquin County and to improve the transit experience for the end user.

ITC meeting dates for 2020 are still being determined. If you would like an agenda for a future meeting, please contact Ryan Niblock, whose information can be found in the right side panel of this page. 

Membership is comprised of representatives from each of the transit agencies as well as from each member jurisdiction. Annually, the committee focuses on setting goals and meeting objectives for the year ahead. Current members include:

  • John Andoh, City of Escalon and City of Manteca
  • Michael King, City of Lathrop
  • Georgia Lantsberger, City of Lodi
  • James Pease, City of Ripon
  • Jordan Peterson, SJRRC
  • George Lorente, RTD
  • Ed Lovell, City of Tracy