Click to Home
I Want To...
Click to Home

Go To Search
SCS Advisory Committee
  • 2:00 pm
  • Third Thursday of each month
  • Open to the public
  • SJCOG Offices
    555 E. Weber Ave.
    Stockton, CA 95202

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda Packet | View All Agenda Packets

  • Ken Zuidervaart, City of Ripon
  • Mike McDowell, City of Stockton
  • Bill Dean, City of Tracy
  • Thomas Reeves, San Joaquin Regional Rail Commission
  • Donna DeMartino, Regional Transit District
  • Trevor Atkinson, Campaign for Common Ground
  • Dale Stocking, Sierra Club
  • Lauren Ah Tye, League of Women Voters
  • Michael Ammann, San Joaquin Partnership
  • John Beckman, Building Industry Association
  • Katie Patterson, San Joaquin Farm Bureau
  • Carol Ornelas, Visionary Homebuilders
  • John Abrew, City of Escalon
  • Ron Addington, Business Council of San Joaquin County
  • Erika Durrer, City of Manteca
  • Ray Hoo, San Joaquin County
  • Immanuel Bereket, City of Lodi
  • Charlie Mullen, City of Lathrop

About the Committee
The Sustainable Communities Strategy (SCS) advisory committee will make recommendations for a county wide strategy. The advisory committee will find ways to meet community goals for coordinated transportation and land use. The meetings represent one of the avenues for interested citizens and community organizations to participate and help create a shared vision for our community.

Diane Nguyen
Deputy Director - Planning, Programming, & Project Delivery
Ph: (209) 235-0442